1. Skip to content

Great Hucklow Parish Council

Serving the people of Great Hucklow, Grindlow, Windmill, Little Hucklow and Coplowdale


Clerk/RFO: Deborah Stansfield
The Old Methodist Chapel
Great Hucklow, Buxton
Derbyshire SK17 8RG

Tel: 07889 780283

Your Parish Councillors

The Parish Council covers the Parish of Great Hucklow, Grindlow, Windmill, Little Hucklow and Coplowdale. There are 5 members who are elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Chris Furness

Address: Highlow, Hungary Lane, Bradwell, S33 9SD

email: chris.furness@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Telephone: 01433 621811

Derbyshire County Council

Judith Twigg

Address: Bene Dorme, The Avenue, Bakewell, DE45 1EQ

email: Judith.twigg@derbyshire.gov.uk

Telephone: 01629 813292

Mobile: 07712 490703

Member of Parliament

Rt Hon Sir Patrick McLoughlin MP

Address: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Email: patrick.mcloughlin.mp@parliament.uk

Telephone: 020 7219 3511